The Fire Trilogy

Written on 08/15/2019
RJ Scott

  1. Kian's Hunter
  2. Darach's Cariad
  3. Eoin's Destiny

Kian's Hunter

Kian knows he's found his mate, but Regan trusts no one. It isn’t until they are facing death that Regan has to choose sides for the final time.

Kian wants revenge. His plan is to kill the monster who murdered his Uncle. The same monster who used magic to escape to our world and is hiding here and growing in strength. Regan is a loner, a hunter of Demons. The first son, of a first son, he is the one who protects this world from the monsters that no one else knows are here.

Darach's Cariad

Darach is living on borrowed time and is desperate to rescue his friend Kian. Ceithin teaches him that magic can be found in the most unexpected of places, but they are living on borrowed time.

Guardian knows what they are doing and he is coming for them. Darach and Ceithin have two choices; do they run, or do they make their stand together?

Eoin's Destiny

With his friends at his side, Eoin is desperately searching for a prisoner who may be able to prevent the end of times.

His bond brothers, Kian and Darach, hate him for his betrayal, two-thirds of the Council wants him dead, and the prisoner’s Fire is killing him. Can he save his world and ours?